Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



My first post : Hello to Myself first : )

23 July 2008 (Monday)

First, I should welcome myself to the cyber world of blogging – learning something new about this tech-way of journal entry.

Start with penning 2 quotations:

“The secret of health for both mind and body is not to mourn for the past, worry about the future, or anticipate troubles, but to live in the present moment wisely and earnestly.” Buddha

“The state of your life is nothing more than a reflection of your state of mind.” Wayne W. Dyer

Through the start of this personal cyber journey, I seek to re-affirm in truly living life. Through the search of words and visuals in expressing my thoughts, I may have this as a pond of reflection of “me”to understand myself better and know clearer of my path 🙂  .

[Estm 128 words]

 WordPress.com

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    | Reply Posted 9 years, 11 months ago


Leave a Reply

