Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



” Today is both a new moon and solar eclipse. What you think matters, if you want something to change in your life, believe and trust that it will come true. ”

My cards today: LISTEN, FLOW OF PROSPERITY, ARCHANGEL JOPHIEL

I say to myself: I am having less distraction, meaning more opportunity to focus on self, focus inwardly, and I am getting better in my meditation and I will reach another phase in what was read as the focus of light sustain enough to lit a fire.

In school, people may disappoint me in doing things not carefully, but at least they enjoy to have fun. These people are not my clique. I WILL MEET MY CLAN, MY TYPE, MY MONAD, MY SAME MISSION GROUP.

I WILL MEET PEOPLE WITH LOVE, LOVE FOR MOTHER GAIA, LOVE FOR ALL BEINGS GREAT AND SMALL:)

I WILL BE IN ENVIRONMENT OF LOVE, EASE, LIGHT, GROWTH, FLOW, ABUNDANCE

Leave a Reply

