Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



may be it is simply not trying too hard

May be it is simply not trying too hard and I keep forgetting, right?

It gets hard because while trying to get grounded and still connected with the divine, the higher self. It can be done. I know.

I’ll get there. Just that . . .

hmmm

I am not sure what it is.

It is like wanting to be alone and yet after a while we need to have others to talk to, to balance. Yet too much others also cannot. Too deliberate controlling. the amount of time in different areas of our life also cannot – stopping the flow. Too much flow gets to almost nowhere. Well, not quite true, of course leads to somewhere. It is just that there are more turns, giving some surprises, and I can’t help feeling, pleasant surprises when we truly listen and act to our higher self – it is out of pure love 🙂

How do I know? I don’t know how I know. Belief? The heart knows?

SO! How to achieve, to manifest the initial good intentioned . . . goals? I don’t know. May be fofor the higher self, we just follow to get there?

Leave a Reply

