Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



I’m BACK! And I’m finishing this week plus overdue comparision of WordPress versus Blogger thing in mind (and AHHHHH!)

I’m BACK! And I’m finishing this week plus overdue comparision of WordPress versus Blogger thing in mind!

So out it shall be on the page, then more NEW thoughts, new organised stuff can be out (including old thoughts, old ideas that have been sitting in the head for a while and if I still remember them, means they are important. Yes!)

:O Oops I am using WordPress and honestly it has serves me well, but I am still curious and kind of want to be convinced of the next new sites I am starting – to remain here hmmm ; ) (The new sites where specific fields of information are group together, not so randomly here 🙂  )

 

AND AHHHHHHHHHHH! I wanted to do a comparison side by side. I was half-way through and the computer screen jammed AND THE NEXT THING: EVERYTHING DISAPPEARED!!! I thought I had saved at least at one point BUT THERE WAS NOTICE RETRIEVABLE !!! AHHHHHHH

Okay, this means more procrastination in this post! Sigh

Leave a Reply

