Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



I thought I feel not . . .

With the,numerous disasters, one plane after another in mishap, and even got shot down despite being an international passenger plane, I thought I feel not anymore.

The reasons that things have to act out, the karma, the learning to be triggered. . . For weekS I remained quite quiet about these incidents. . .

Then this afternoon, I returned home early due to a flu, and caught the afternoon news which dad was watching. It was a remembrance carried out by a group of people. They each came with a white balloon each and together they free the balloons to the sky, and I felt the tug in my heart. I still feel.

Leave a Reply

