Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



Write … Clarity … When I thought I am clear, I thought I have made a decision, I feel lost a little while later after being unable to jump into the choice

Write … Clarity … When I thought I am clear, I thought I have made a decision, I feel lost a little while later after being unable to  jump into the choice, and after talking to people and I tend to always see both sides.

I guess ultimately is:

WHAT DO I WANT

What is my Purpose? How can it be for the greatest good, with flow, with sufficient ease …

 

I feel a lot : It is NOT fighting anymore. It is FLOW.

And discard ALL that is no longer serving the purpose energy.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

And while my energy is returning, my physical body, the veins and points are aching.

why? HOW?

Leave a Reply

