Live in the present moment wisely and earnestly



I’ve found words in my mind in her writing :)

I’ve found words in my mind in her writing 🙂

There have been thoughts swimming, swirling, running, jumping in and out of my mind and emotion, that more than often, I can’t and not in time to pin these thoughts down,

And here

http://www.deborahspalm.com/author/marciadaviscannon

just once glance, these are what have been going around, developing and fading in and out in my mind.

With thanks to the writer, and

with hope I can clearly find my words and clarity,

and in time I can explain to others to understand easily and usefully … 🙂

Leave a Reply

